株式会社カーサービスシンワ

大阪のカーリースなら株式会社カーサービスシンワ | 口コミ

予約サイトはこちら 公式ホームページはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

ランクル

ランクル

2024-06-09

今回ヤリスクロスのリアをなおして頂きましたが、この価格でここまでしてもらえるとは想像以上でした。
店員さんは凄く親切で対応が素晴らしかったです。
新車、中古販売もされているとの事で、妻の車が乗り換え時期になれば
検討しようかと思います。

(Translated by Google)
This time I had the rear of my Yaris Cross repaired, and it was more than I imagined that they could do this much for this price.
The store clerk was very kind and responsive.
They also sell new and used cars, so if it's time for my wife to change her car,
I think I'll consider it.

すぴー

すぴー

2024-05-25

フロントバンパーの修理して頂きました。
予約無し当日対応でも快く引き受けて頂き、
値段や仕上がりも他社以上でした。

(Translated by Google)
I had the front bumper repaired.
We are happy to accept requests on the same day without reservations,
The price and finish were also better than other companies.

Y M

Y M

2024-05-23

店員さんも親切丁寧でわかりやすく説明もしていただき、出来上がりも大変満足でした。
また何かあれば利用したいです。

(Translated by Google)
The store staff was also kind and polite and gave explanations that were easy to understand, and I was very satisfied with the finished product.
I would like to use them again if I need anything.

山田太郎

山田太郎

2024-05-19

今回はジムニーの前後バンパーをボディ
同色塗装して頂きました スタッフ様の丁寧な対応 仕上がりも素晴らしく 作業を依頼して良かったと思います。また 車で困り事が出来たら 相談させて頂きたいと思います。作業ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
This time, the body is the front and rear bumper of Jimny
The work was painted in the same color.The staff was very courteous and the finish was excellent.I'm glad I commissioned the work. Also, if you have any trouble with your car, I would like to consult with you. Thank you for your work.

つぶあん

つぶあん

2024-05-19

板金でお世話になりました。
はじめの金額よりかなり請求額が上がったんですがお時間もしっかり取って頂きどの部分に費用がかかるのかをちゃんと説明して下さり納得してからの板金になりました。
皆さんとても親切で安心しました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with sheet metal.
The bill was considerably higher than the original price, but he took the time to clearly explain to me what the costs would be, and after I was satisfied with the work, the sheet metal work was done.
Everyone was very kind and made me feel at ease.

Mrs.

Mrs.

2024-05-18

板金塗装でお世話になりました。
説明から全て親切でここでして頂こうと
即決めでした。
施工中の写真も見せていただけ
安心してお任せする事ができます。
すごく綺麗に仕上げて頂き大満足です!!!
ありがとうございました。
お店にいるワンちゃんもとても可愛くて
癒されます♡

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with sheet metal painting.
Everything from the explanation is kind and I hope you will do it here.
It was an instant decision.
Could you please show me some photos of the construction?
You can leave it to us with confidence.
I am very satisfied with how well it turned out!!!
thank you very much.
The dog in the store is also very cute.
It's soothing ♡

中野由紀子

中野由紀子

2024-04-26

いつも親切にご説明して頂いて、満足できる仕上がりにして頂いてます。
車の事はいつもここでお世話にならないと不安なほど…
これからもお世話になります(^^)
今回もありがとうございました⭐︎

(Translated by Google)
He always kindly explains things to me and makes sure I am satisfied with the outcome.
I feel so anxious that I don't always have my car taken care of here...
Thank you for your continued support (^^)
Thank you again for this time⭐︎

SATOMI NN

SATOMI NN

2024-04-23

車検を受けました。ディーラー修理箇所があり車検期日ギリギリだったのですが、とても親身に対応いただきました。車のことわからないな〜という私みたいな方におすすめです!

(Translated by Google)
I took a vehicle inspection. There were some parts to be repaired at the dealership, and I was just before the vehicle inspection deadline, but they were very kind and helpful. Recommended for people like me who don't know anything about cars!

巴里英一

巴里英一

2024-04-21

くぼりかつよし

くぼりかつよし

2024-04-15

とても、良心的な対応でわかりやすく、気持ちかよかった。値段も安かったと思います。🙋

(Translated by Google)
They were very conscientious, easy to understand, and made me feel comfortable. I think the price was also cheap. 🙋

山口桂ニ

山口桂ニ

2024-04-13

今回10年超えの軽自動車を車検に出そうと、あちこちの車屋等で見積りをしていました。
車検をしても10万超えの見積りばかり。
いつまで乗れるか分からないし・・・。
その際、ある所でリースの話しになり夫婦で関心を持ちました。
周りにリースをしている方がいなかったので、詳しく聞きたいので数件でリースの話しを聞く事になりました。
カーサビスシンワさんでは担当の鎌倉さんが明るく親切丁寧に対応して納得いくまで説明頂きました。
夫婦共々、担当者さんに惚れて他所が幾ら安くてもここで決めようと一致。
結果、私が調べた中では「車種」・「お値段的」にも1番。
他の店員さんも大きな声で挨拶してもらえたのも気持ち良くGoodです。
本当にこちらに巡り合えて良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
This time, I was looking to take a light vehicle that is over 10 years old for a vehicle inspection, and was looking for estimates at various car dealerships.
Even after a vehicle inspection, the estimates were always over 100,000 yen.
I don't know how long I can ride it...
At one point, the couple talked about leasing, and both of them became interested.
I didn't know anyone around me who was leasing, so I wanted to hear more about it, so I ended up listening to several leasing stories.
At Casa Bis Shinwa, the person in charge, Mr. Kamakura, was cheerful, kind and thorough, and explained everything until I was satisfied.
My husband and I fell in love with the person in charge and agreed to choose here no matter how much cheaper it was elsewhere.
As a result, out of all the research I've done, it's the best in terms of car type and price.
It was also nice to have the other staff members greet me in a loud voice.
I'm really glad I came across this place.

能楽金春流太鼓方上田慎也

能楽金春流太鼓方上田慎也

2024-04-13

板金塗装修理して頂きました。
説明も作業も丁寧で助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
I had the sheet metal painted repaired.
The explanations and work were thorough and helpful.

ケイズオフィス / K's Office

ケイズオフィス / K's Office

2024-04-12

親切な対応と、リーズナブルな価格
仕事も丁寧で、大満足です。

(Translated by Google)
Friendly service and reasonable prices
The work is thorough and I am very satisfied.

m t

m t

2024-04-12

他店より数万も安く板金していただきました。
サービスでオイル交換もしていただきとてもよかったです。
またお世話になりたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
We had the sheet metal done tens of thousands of times cheaper than other stores.
I was very happy that the service included an oil change.
I would like to take care of you again.

大阪太郎

大阪太郎

2024-03-27

終始丁寧で素晴らしい対応でした!
少しの事でも必ず洗車までして帰って来ます!
こういう会社は残っていくと思います!
また何かあればお世話になります!

(Translated by Google)
The service was excellent and courteous from start to finish!
Even if it's just a little thing, I always wash my car before returning home!
I think companies like this will remain!
If you need anything else, I'll be in touch!

青木正之

青木正之

2024-03-24

ネットで見て初めて利用させて頂きましたが、丁寧な対応でした。料金も良心的でしたので機会があればまた利用させて頂きます。

(Translated by Google)
I used them for the first time after seeing them online, and they were very courteous.The prices were also reasonable, so I will use them again if I have the opportunity.

A Tanaka

A Tanaka

2024-03-18

詳しく丁寧に説明して頂けてとても満足です。

(Translated by Google)
I am very satisfied with your detailed and thorough explanation.

川口直子

川口直子

2024-03-11

事故後の対応からとても丁寧に親切にしていただきました。
家から遠かったため、手続き等お手数をおかけしましたが、ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
They were very courteous and kind after the accident.
I apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the distance from my home, but thank you for your understanding.

アミ

アミ

2024-03-09

以前からクチコミで良い評判だったので、
車検で最初お世話になり、現在はカーリースで利用させていただいてます。

とても丁寧に対応していただいて満足しています。
質問なども親切に対応していただいてありがたいです。
これからもお願いしたいと思えるお店です。

(Translated by Google)
Since it had a good reputation from word of mouth,
I first took care of them for my vehicle inspection, and now I am using them for car leasing.

I am satisfied with how well they responded to my request.
Thank you for your kind response to my questions.
This is a store that I will continue to visit in the future.

m “もんち” y

m “もんち” y

2024-03-08

新型スペーシアカスタムをリースしました。納期が早くてgood!!
2台目のリースですが今回もリースにして良かったです!!
とても満足してます!
リースだと車検代も込みで経済的にも助かります!!

(Translated by Google)
We leased a new Spacia Custom. Delivery time is fast and good!!
This is my second lease, and I'm glad I leased it again this time! !
I'm very satisfied!
Leasing also includes the vehicle inspection fee, which saves you money! !

久保山真人

久保山真人

2024-02-25

スタッフ皆様明るく親切でとても良いお店です。
この度は迅速丁寧な対応をして頂きありがとうございます。
色々お世話になると思いますが、これからも宜しくお願い致します。
車の事ならカーサービスシンワですね!
是非行って見て下さい。
みかん🐶(ワンちゃん)も可愛いですよ!

(Translated by Google)
This is a very nice store with all the staff being bright and kind.
Thank you for your prompt and courteous response.
I'm sure I'll be able to help you in many ways, and I look forward to your continued support.
When it comes to cars, look no further than Car Service Shinwa!
Please go and see it.
Mikan🐶 (dog) is also cute!

藤田一人

藤田一人

2024-02-18

aki iwa

aki iwa

2024-02-03

車の乗り換えを考えていて、以前からカーリースに興味があったので検索したらシンワさんがヒット。自分の生活スタイルや運転の苦手なこと等あらゆる不安や質問し、ここでお世話になると決めました。スタッフの皆さんが親切で便りになる方々ばかり。毎月の支払の中に任意保険もオンされてますし、わずらわし手続きも入っているので助かります。いいお店に出逢えて感謝です。今後とも宜しくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I was thinking of changing my car and had been interested in car leasing for some time, so I searched for it and found Shinwa. I asked them all my concerns and questions about my lifestyle, my weaknesses in driving, etc., and decided to take care of them here. All of the staff are kind and helpful. Voluntary insurance is included in the monthly payment, which is helpful as it also includes hassle-free procedures. I'm grateful to have found such a good shop. Thank you in the future.

裕

2024-01-26

久しぶりの車🚙をカーリースで購入しました。接客もよくて、値段もお手頃でカーライフを楽しむことができています。
このお店を選んで本当に良かったと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I bought a car 🚙 for the first time in a while on a car lease. The customer service is good, the prices are reasonable, and you can enjoy your car life.
I'm really glad I chose this store.

津田奈緒美

津田奈緒美

2024-01-22

今回、車の購入でお話をお伺いするのに来店させていただきました。
その時に担当のスタッフの方がとても丁寧で親切に対応して下さり
カーリースの事も色々と詳しくお話しを聞かせていただいてその日のうちに契約しました🥳
納車も元々の日にちより早く出来るようにして下さり本当に感謝です!
これからも色々とお願いしたいと思います。
ありがとうございました😊

(Translated by Google)
This time, I came to the store to talk about purchasing a car.
At that time, the staff in charge were very polite and kind.
We talked about various details about car leasing and signed a contract on the same day.
I really appreciate that you were able to deliver the car earlier than the original date!
I would like to ask you many things in the future.
Thank you very much 😊

UN

UN

2024-01-18

自損事故で車を傷つけてしまったので利用しました。
知り合いからのおすすめで、ほんとに綺麗になおしていただきました!期間も早かったです!
何も無いことが1番ですが、また何かあった時お世話になりたいです!ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I used this service because my car was damaged in an accident.
It was recommended to me by a friend, and he did a really nice job! The period was also quick!
The best thing is that there is nothing, but I would like to help you if something happens again! thank you very much!

ち。

ち。

2024-01-12

今回通勤のためカーリースで契約させて頂きました。ご丁寧に対応頂き安心して契約することが出来ました。今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
This time, I signed a car lease contract for commuting. I was able to receive a courteous response and was able to conclude a contract with peace of mind. Thank you for your continued support.

おか

おか

2023-12-26

リハドアを木にぶつけてしまい、修理お願いしました。他店では修理できないので交換と言われましたが、とても綺麗に治していただしました。
料金も良心的で大変、満足しました。

(Translated by Google)
My rehearsal door hit a tree and I had to have it repaired. I was told that it would have to be replaced as it could not be repaired at another shop, but they fixed it very nicely.
The price was reasonable and I was very satisfied.

灰庭英樹

灰庭英樹

2023-12-23

今回はフロントバンパーの部分塗装でした。暗色系の微妙な色目なのに上手に色合わせして貰えて満足です。依頼の翌日に受け取れたし、お値段も良心的。

(Translated by Google)
This time it was a partial painting of the front bumper. Even though it's a dark and subtle color, I was able to match it well and I'm satisfied. I received it the day after I requested it, and the price was reasonable.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。